Usually the Wedding Photographer, This Time the Bride!


I have the privilege of being a local Atlanta wedding photographer and capturing other’s special wedding days. Now it’s my turn to be the bride! Interestingly, many friends have asked me who’s going to be my photographer. Well, I have taken some of my own wedding pictures…of our wedding flowers, shoes, rings, cake, etc. Also, check out the wedding ceremony video I captured with my GoPro on YouTube. Enjoy! #LandA2015

This was absolutely the best day of my life! Contact me if you’re looking for an engagement or wedding photographer!

Leave a Reply

