Beach Photography


I had a family christmas photo session at Topsail Island, NC this past weekend.  It was a beautiful day; great temps for December!  I’ll post pictures from the session later on, but I wanted to share some of my scenery shots.

beach picture frame

I used this picture frame in a few of the family shots.  The idea turned out great.  I can’t wait to explore some more creative shots!  Who’s next?

sand footprints foot prints beach

Footprints in the sand…pier in the distance

old boat rust docked

I saw this boat anchored off a pier and liked the lighting…so, here you go…

pier sunset coastal

Leave a Reply

